Pinterest

I’ve just decided to take five and have a much needed peruse of Pinterest – it’s a great option for stress release don’t you know – and I’m astounded at how full my boards are so felt it absolutely necessary to blog about it. Believe it or not it’s been a big driver of my New Years resolutions and all with the inspiring quotes, funny anecdotes and simply stunning photography – not to mention the glitz and glam you can get your hands on, I get an uplift just from looking at it (get a life right?) …and that is exactly what I’m doing. When my family and friends aren’t necessarily there to, it reminds me every day that what I am working towards, the hours I put in and the hard work to get my dream job, home, and excitingly wonderful lifestyle is all worth it. Check out some of my boards below or HERE for the real deal. You never know, you might get addicted!

Screen shot 2013-01-25 at 13.06.24 Screen shot 2013-01-25 at 13.06.48

Ps. I love nothing more than discovering exciting new pinners to follow so please feel free to post links to your boards below!

x

What do you think?

