Best in Beauty: Luxury Lashes With Lancome Hypnose Star Mascara

I am by no means a beauty expert but I love to share beauty tips, and when apply my makeup I LOVE dramatic eyes for a night of dancing and bubbles. So when Glamour mag presented me with this delightful little Lancome mini treat I tossed it to the back of my makeup box and forgot about it. When my usual fail safe mascara ran out I remembered the freebie and all of a sudden became inquisitive to see what all the hype was about. Often these elaborate mascaras simply don’t do what they insist. However this one came up trumps and is now a full sized permanent fixture in my makeup bag! I definitely recommend it to all the ladies who love to flutter full lashes along with their LBD’s.

Hypnose_Star_Visual

Not only is it fantastically full bodied with an easy applicator – Betty Boop and the gorgeously sparkling accents on the packaging just make it all the more glam and desirable!

Lancome+Hypnose+Star+Mascara+Betty+Boop

Lancome Hypnose Star Mascara
Available at most major beauty counters & Β£21 Selfridges
x
2 thoughts on “Best in Beauty: Luxury Lashes With Lancome Hypnose Star Mascara

    • Lancome have such a variety of shaped brushes, so I can’t say it’s better or worse. My lashes are quite fine so with it’s flat and tapered brush I can use it at it’s most narrow or widest which will give lift and volume. It’s a definite must try!x

What do you think?

