Sparkle in 2013

So I haven’t blogged for a while as I have been a busy bee over on my other (shared) blog and also devoting overtime to work, not to mention my Birthday, Christmas and New Year …oh, and there was that tiny 72 hours in Madrid last weekend! However, I’ve decided to pick up the pace here in 2013 (fear not, Lust in London will continue to bloom), and start to put a fun and sassy stamp on Champagne City which I originally started purely for work related interests. Not wasting any more time I’m going to kick the year off with all the fabulously fun things I’ve been up to for both work and play over the last few weeks.

tumblr_mg24rqHVet1rio6sro1_500_large

DSC05019

But first things first… Happy 2013! May your new year be as sparkling as you can possibly make it! x

Ps. If anyone likes the sparkly little NYE number I’m wearing above, it’s from the lovely Lipsy!

What do you think?

